Season Of The Assassin - CD $10.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Vinnie Paz - Season Of The Assassin - CD

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Beautiful Love
3. Monsters Ball
4. Pistolvania Ft. Freeway & Jakk Frost
5. End Of Days Ft. Block McCloud
6. Righteous Kill
7. No Spiritual Surrender Ft. Sick Jacken
8. Street Wars Ft. Clipse & Block McCloud
9. Aint Sh*t Changed Ft. Lawrence Arnell
10. Artistotles Dilemma
11. Kill Em All Ft. Beanie Sigel
12. Keep Movin On Ft. Shara Worden
13. Brick Wall Ft. ILL Bill & Demoz
14. Role of Life
15. Nosebleed Ft. R.A. the Rugged Man
16. WarMonger
17. Paul and Paz Ft. Paul Wall & Block McCloud
18. Bad Day
19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb
20. Drag You To Hell
21. Same Story (My Dedication) Ft. Liz Fullerton